Esaay

EssayPro's Customer Reviews

Read our clients reviews and join the growing list of students who skyrocketed their GPA!

Get My Paper Written

ResellerRatings

4.8

Sitejabber

4.7

EssayPro

4.9

Latest Reviews

Only real clients who have used our service can leave EssayPro reviews and share their experiences.
Service
Type of Paper
Stars
Reset all
Customer ID:
#
633336

Annotated Bibliography

The writer was about an hour late and after reading through the essay

Writer:
Jackie C.
3/12/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
Banner 9

Research proposal

Writer:
writing-service
5 stars
NEED HELP WITH YOUR PAPER?
Provide us with your paper requirements, choose a writer, and we’ll get it done on time.
Write My Paper
writing-service
5 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
523433

Case study

Fast, efficient, accurate. I recommend and will use again.

Writer:
Grace P.
3/5/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
532622

Admission Essay

Good job but had to revise the paper twice

Writer:
Sarah T.
5/9/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
651652

Annotated Bibliography

No extras added, i've expected more

Writer:
Lilian K.
3/20/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
588313

Book/Movie Review

I like the way she handled the assignment, but when I asked about me making corrections she was not excited

Writer:
Annette M.
3/21/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
592772

Report

Fast and through, had a quick turn-around..

Writer:
Allan T.
3/18/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
506783

Research paper

I am extremely grateful for the beautiful and excellent work you've done Thanks once again.

Writer:
Frank N.
3/30/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
557204

Report

everything was perfect. only few things should had improved, you must cite information that you summarize (not only direct quotes). Besides that overall a pleasure.

Writer:
Lydia A.
4/27/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
492723

Essay (Any type)

Was okay had to re-send 2 times then finally fixed the last mistake

Writer:
Gary K.
3/17/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
559094

Article review

Skipped 2 typos, got my grade reduced by 3 points

Writer:
Raymond R.
4/22/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
673170

Term paper

It was a good term paper so he did not have much to do there but he still proofread it. 4 stars

Writer:
Tyrrel L.
5/14/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
626705

Case study

He could have done a bit better but she did a good job

Writer:
Mike S.
3/15/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
Banner 10

Thesis/Dissertation

Writer:
proofreading-service
3 stars
FEELING OVERWHELMED WRITING YOUR PAPER?
No worries, we've got you covered. Send us your requirements, and get an original paper in no time.
Place an Order
proofreading-service
3 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
678250

Article review

didn’t do what i asked, the writing was good though

Writer:
Melynda P.
4/22/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
432639

Article review

Excellent assignment, and was completed one day before the assignment was due. Would highly recommend, and will use for future assignments.

Writer:
Raymond B.
4/25/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
677034

Essay (Any type)

overrall did a great job & did everything that was asked.

Writer:
Edwin K.
3/27/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
511315

Essay (Any type)

I wasn't too happy with the work done. Writing was good but the style wasn't the correct one.

Writer:
Clementine T.
3/12/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
606595

Critical Thinking/ Review

Received the work early, and it was perfect not a single mistake.

Writer:
Lilian J.
5/11/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
524410

Article review

I needed an article summary for a criminal justice course and he nailed it! would highly recoemmed

Writer:
Joseph S.
3/14/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
680753

Annotated Bibliography

As always exceptional. Fast delivery and quality work.

Writer:
Lilian G.
5/30/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
623805

Essay (Any type)

work was well done as expected

Writer:
Tyrrel L.
6/3/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
635653

Reflective Writing

The paper that was proofread had some content issues, that I expected her to fix

Writer:
Wendy M.
6/1/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
657064

Research proposal

I did not like that he asked for 1 more extra hour, thankfully I was able to extend the dead;one a bit

Writer:
Esteban B.
4/17/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
605421

Book/Movie Review

He delivered the paper before the deadline. The paper had no errors and followed the exact instructions I gave.

Writer:
Daniel V.
3/4/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
Banner 11

Annotated Bibliography

Writer:
editing-service
4 stars
GET HELP WITH YOUR PAPER NOW!
We only need your paper requirements to create a plagiarism-free paper on time.
Get My Paper Done
editing-service
4 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
667377

Essay (Any type)

Always a good product. Never disappoints!

Writer:
Lydia A.
4/13/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
563749

Report

Report was proofread but i had issues with communication with the writer

Writer:
Lilian K.
4/24/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
415546

Critical Thinking/ Review

He was very kind but my paper wasn’t what it was supposed to be.

Writer:
Tristan Ch.
4/28/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
606885

Term paper

Writer delivered work in a timely manner, edited all necessary corrections, and presented excellent work.

Writer:
Lilian M.
3/28/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
637660

Literature Review

Great writer!!!! Got straight to the point in the conversations and was fast to respond.

Writer:
Taylor Gr.
3/6/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
445313

Research proposal

Excellent Job!. Attention to detail, followed instructions and work was completed well before deadline.

Writer:
Ann M.
5/2/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
524105

Admission Essay

submitted 20 minutes after the deadline

Writer:
Wendy M.
5/12/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
690617

Research paper

He had 2 weeks to finish but was doing everything in the last 5 days

Writer:
Leo H.
3/4/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
692791

Thesis/Dissertation

The Paper was written on time and with no grammatical errors. Very detailed. I would recommend for hire if you want a high grade.

Writer:
Nikki K.
4/20/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
447152

Creative Writing

It did take a few revisions as she did not follow the directions initially however she had submitted it to me in time to revise it. It is a great paper. Thank you, Melissa. You have been listed as my favorites. If I shall use this service again I hope we can work together.

Writer:
Melissa W.
4/9/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Creative Writing

Customer ID:
#
604281

Research paper

Really pleased with the research essay. It is exactly what I asked and he preformed the task flawlessly. Highly recommend and will use again.

Writer:
Frank N.
3/26/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
Banner 12

Book/Movie Review

Writer:
writing-service
5 stars
NEED HELP WITH YOUR PAPER?
Provide us with your paper requirements, choose a writer, and we’ll get it done on time.
Write My Paper
writing-service
5 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
514374

Article review

Writer was quick but he only got me a 75% :/

Writer:
Annette M.
5/10/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
450839

Critical Thinking/ Review

Quick turnaround time and excellent work!

Writer:
William M.
3/22/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
421592

Reflective Writing

I will hire him again even tho we had some issues at the start

Writer:
Timothy C.
5/1/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
654960

Critical Thinking/ Review

Edited some of the parts that I thought were okay and left some parts that were not so good. I received B+

Writer:
Evans P.
5/31/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
557726

Book/Movie Review

I asked him to edit the paper 3 times which he kindly did

Writer:
Joe Br.
4/23/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
689999

Report

Submitted the paper ahead of time and fixed whatever I needed to add on the paper. Highly recommend.

Writer:
Victor B.
5/15/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
585539

Literature Review

amazing paper and very good on time! this is real. Saved me so much time and helped my grade

Writer:
Allan T.
3/18/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
472629

Business Plan

I do appreciate your work thank you

Writer:
Kevin U.
5/7/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
518675

Research paper

In the paper didn't mention where was the study taken place. Was hoping to get a better paper, but it's fine!

Writer:
Jack V.
5/18/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
546966

Report

Writer was 20 minutes late and it reflected on my grade

Writer:
Alex K.
3/4/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
522396

Presentation or Speech

One of the best speaches I’ve ever read, and it only cost a couple bucks

Writer:
Melissa C.
3/1/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
Banner 13

Case study

Writer:
proofreading-service
3 stars
FEELING OVERWHELMED WRITING YOUR PAPER?
No worries, we've got you covered. Send us your requirements, and get an original paper in no time.
Place an Order
proofreading-service
3 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
632076

Presentation or Speech

I had no time to revise so I trusted him and submitted the paper, overall good but skipped 2 typos

Writer:
James F.
6/3/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
522367

Critical Thinking/ Review

The paper came in 40 minutes late but he did proofread everything

Writer:
Austin K.
3/19/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
499001

Presentation or Speech

I did not get an A as expected

Writer:
Tolia M.
5/19/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
650325

Critical Thinking/ Review

Excellent work on my assignment. Highly recommend

Writer:
Lilian M.
3/30/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
431760

Critical Thinking/ Review

The only thing I didn't like was that he didn't provide a Turnitin Statement to show that there was no plagiarism. But I asked support team, and they gave it to me.

Writer:
Steve F.
5/8/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
625317

Business and Finance

Did the job good but I did not like the attitude

Writer:
James K.
4/7/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
560538

Business Plan

I expected more but it is what it is

Writer:
Jack V.
3/29/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
645508

Business Plan

this writer is a good writer but he needs to prioritize his time and take on less tasks, as well as improving his communication.

Writer:
George P.
3/6/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
406115

Thesis/Dissertation

An excellent writer, it's obvious he reads the material provided, before preparing the thesis. I will definitely use this writer again for future assignments. Update: got A+

Writer:
Ryan C.
5/15/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
647468

Critical Thinking/ Review

Great work....Fast...efficient....grammatical error FREE...

Writer:
Diane T.
5/13/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
470592

Presentation or Speech

My personal opinion that you did a good job but could have put in more effort

Writer:
Lilian K.
5/21/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
Banner 14

Critical Thinking/ Review

Writer:
editing-service
5 stars
GET HELP WITH YOUR PAPER NOW!
We only need your paper requirements to create a plagiarism-free paper on time.
Get My Paper Done
editing-service
5 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
552267

Business Plan

Was 20 minutes late, paper was okay

Writer:
Esteban B.
5/20/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
467471

Essay (Any type)

Awesome job on rushed order for universal healthcare system essay

Writer:
Melissa C.
3/28/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
685590

Research paper

Great editing of my research paper but had to be revised twice

Writer:
Melissa W.
3/8/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
586936

Presentation or Speech

had to redo it a two times, but after explaining to her the concept, she did a good job

Writer:
Penina C.
4/18/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
428210

Business Plan

Edited just a few things, I expected there to be more edits

Writer:
Opiyo P.
3/19/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
421617

Essay (Any type)

I think if it wasn't within such a short timeframe, all issues would've been resolved. I still think George's an excellent writer, though.

Writer:
George P.
5/23/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
523634

Article review

very thorough, very original

Writer:
Melissa C.
5/26/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
589921

Research proposal

Not my first time using this writer and each time he does a solid job, hopefully will be a bit more fast next time

Writer:
Cynthia M.
4/7/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
483789

Business and Finance

Some of the PP slides had punctuation issues and I asked writer to fix, he did it but it was the only thing he fixed

Writer:
Mike S.
5/9/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
560147

Case study

I hired Raymond to proofread my paper and he got me a 80% on my essay.

Writer:
Raymond B.
3/30/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
516042

Case study

Amazing work, gets work done super fast, highly recommend!!

Writer:
Philip A.
5/31/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
Banner 15

Literature Review

Writer:
writing-service
2 stars
NEED HELP WITH YOUR PAPER?
Provide us with your paper requirements, choose a writer, and we’ll get it done on time.
Write My Paper
writing-service
2 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
675663

Book/Movie Review

The movie review she wrote was awesome but lacked a bit of coherency tho I received an excellent grade

Writer:
Cynthia M.
3/30/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
595899

Case study

This writer assisted me with several revisions on this assignment, which I was pleased with.

Writer:
Clementine T.
4/15/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
657963

Case study

Accurate information for my anthropology homework assignment, however the writing was short sentences, not full paragraphs

Writer:
Joe Br.
3/28/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
585745

Term paper

Always delivers quality work, and well before deadline. The absolute BEST! Thank you

Writer:
Mary N.
4/18/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
653719

Reflective Writing

The main point was edited so the rest of the paper had to be rewritten but the edit was fair

Writer:
Steve F.
4/27/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
483032

Annotated Bibliography

Perfectly written. Time was managed flawlessly which allows for excellent revisions.

Writer:
Cynthia M.
5/28/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
481232

Book/Movie Review

had a deadline, writer did not complete on time. but he did send me a great completed work 30 minutes later.

Writer:
Luisa K.
3/19/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
528117

Case study

fairly good editor but is uncommunicative at times

Writer:
Millie K.
3/24/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
695772

Term paper

Excellent work. He went above and beyond to do the best work. I was struggling with this assignment but he understood what the professor was asking for and did amazing. Also when I messaged him about notes from my professor on the draft, he responded immediately and followed all the instruction. Will def use his services again.

Writer:
Lucas L.
3/11/2021
writing-service
5 stars
10
writing-service
5 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
558235

Research paper

At first, I was skeptical when working with him because he sent me the final paper the literal next day after I submitted my paper to get worked on; which worried me because it should've taken him a few days to complete. Once he sent out the final, there were some formatting mistakes. After revising it, everything was amazing!

Writer:
Joseph S.
5/23/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
624878

Creative Writing

I needed them to edit my story so that it was written as if an english-speaker wrote it and they have edited the content

Writer:
George P.
4/29/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Creative Writing

Customer ID:
#
Banner 16

Presentation or Speech

Writer:
proofreading-service
4 stars
FEELING OVERWHELMED WRITING YOUR PAPER?
No worries, we've got you covered. Send us your requirements, and get an original paper in no time.
Place an Order
proofreading-service
4 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
466573

Creative Writing

Although I could have done much better by giving clearer instructions, the paper I received was definitely not enough

Writer:
Jason O.
5/25/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Creative Writing

Customer ID:
#
550709

Term paper

If you are looking for somebody to write a paper with passion and a legit paper. This is the guy right here. He did mine with less that 24hrs of its due date. He did an absolute Plagiarism free paper for me.

Writer:
Daniel V.
4/3/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
618649

Presentation or Speech

I gave an open topic with little to go on other than "debate an issue" and was pleasantly surprised by the result.

Writer:
Tyrrel L.
3/7/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
650145

Term paper

The writer had a week to edit this paper and took the whole week when it was only 10 pages.

Writer:
Isabella S.
3/30/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
502584

Reflective Writing

This writer may do well with undergraduate and master level courses. However, she did not do well with MFT, PhD editing

Writer:
Tolia M.
5/29/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
632367

Article review

Awesome job, adding to my favorites, would use again!

Writer:
Ryan C.
3/3/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
613761

Case study

The writer has followed my specific instructions and was able to provide the paper earlier than the deadline. The writer is very communicative and answers all your concerns. Highly recommend.

Writer:
Lilian J.
5/2/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
628837

Research proposal

Excellent even when something wasn't done, it was completed promptly.

Writer:
Linda M.
4/20/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
472086

Article review

Did not appreciate the attitude of the editor, the work was good tho

Writer:
Nicki R.
3/31/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
684411

Critical Thinking/ Review

Her proofread was okay but nothing too special, could have done it myself tbh

Writer:
Camilla D
4/22/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
460411

Reflective Writing

Paper was perfect and submitted in a timeily manner!

Writer:
Amanda B.
5/23/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
Banner 17

Report

Writer:
editing-service
2 stars
GET HELP WITH YOUR PAPER NOW!
We only need your paper requirements to create a plagiarism-free paper on time.
Get My Paper Done
editing-service
2 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
495354

Literature Review

Review needed some editing cux I was not sure about my main points, he edited everything but did not add any stuff

Writer:
Jimmy B.
5/3/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Literature Review

No reviews found