Esaay

EssayPro's Customer Reviews

Read our clients reviews and join the growing list of young people who skyrocketed their results!

Get My Paper Written

ResellerRatings

4.8

Sitejabber

4.7

EssayPro

4.9

Latest Reviews

Only real clients who have used our service can leave EssayPro reviews and share their experiences.
Service
Type of Paper
Stars
Reset all
Customer ID:
#
658570

Essay (Any type)

Excellent communication skills, essay was written so beautifully and ahead of completion date. I would defo use this expert again.

Expert:
Alex D.
3/11/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
666447

Business and Finance

There was a typo in my name lol but author did not know it so it's okay

Expert:
Timothy C.
3/17/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
596784

Business and Finance

A few corrections needed, Format of PP could have been more thoughtful.

Expert:
Anne T.
5/1/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
604178

Thesis/Dissertation

Not too attentive, I felt like it could not take this little time

Expert:
Tristan Ch.
6/4/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
Banner 1

Admission Essay

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
editing-service
5 stars
FEELING OVERWHELMED WRITING YOUR PAPER?
No worries, we've got you covered. Send us your requirements, and get an original paper in no time.
Place an Order
editing-service
5 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
540814

Admission Essay

Very well written paper. Expert completed it before the completion date as well.

Expert:
Lilian J.
3/1/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
452776

Business and Finance

Did even more than I asked, enjoyed working together but could not get info from support for a while

Expert:
Elizabeth S.
4/15/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
626072

Thesis/Dissertation

expected more in-depth check and proofread

Expert:
Evans P.
5/11/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
693699

Research proposal

He turned the original paper on time but there were a lot of changes that needed to be made.

Expert:
Benjamin W.
4/15/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
678224

Business and Finance

Highly knowledgeable expert, reasonable price. Great at explaining hard concerts!

Expert:
Lilian G.
3/23/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
435249

Creative Writing

The paper was 100% authentic and well written.

Expert:
William M.
5/21/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Creative Writing

Customer ID:
#
444377

Admission Essay

Essay was well written, well beyond my expectation

Expert:
Charles K.
4/10/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
568045

Business and Finance

Still waiting for my grade and cannot say that I am confident that I'll receive 100...

Expert:
Lawrence S.
4/15/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
590381

Business and Finance

Good PowerPoint presentation, however, she was late by 30 minutes...

Expert:
Anne T.
4/4/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
407157

Thesis/Dissertation

I gave her 2 days and she was 30 minutes late

Expert:
Jason O.
4/7/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
538396

Essay (Any type)

This was the first time ever using this author and it’s safe to say he did an amazing job on my essay and got an A! Will use her again for sure!

Expert:
William M.
3/19/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
Banner 2

Case study

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
writing-service
3 stars
GET HELP WITH YOUR PAPER NOW!
We only need your paper requirements to create an original paper on time.
Get My Paper Done
writing-service
3 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
699782

Book/Movie Review

Good work, professional and was beat the completion date.

Expert:
Melissa W.
6/4/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
693147

Thesis/Dissertation

His doing good but I just have a little concern about my papers.

Expert:
Jack V.
3/28/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
491776

Business and Finance

Excellent presentation with much appreciated speaker notes

Expert:
Joe G.
3/29/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
642101

Term paper

Finished paper far before the completion date, and promptly worked on areas I had concern. I had a 93%. Thank you once again

Expert:
Linda M.
3/1/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
461277

Literature Review

have gotten assignments proofread by him before which were good, but the recent one was not great

Expert:
Brandon W.
5/7/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
640832

Annotated Bibliography

Great work! Followed directions and completed a great paper

Expert:
Timothy C.
5/22/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
619634

Business and Finance

Helped me with bear and bull markets right before my exam! Fast teacher. Would work with Grace again.

Expert:
Grace P.
5/7/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
519731

Business and Finance

If you are scanning reviews trying to find a great tutoring service, then scan no more. This service elite!

Expert:
Amanda B.
3/29/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
611432

Thesis/Dissertation

I would love more attention to the details but the paper was 138 pages long so I understand that it was not easy.

Expert:
Diane T.
6/2/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
665331

Research proposal

The work was good but had to wait to get an answer in chat for 1.5 hrs

Expert:
Opiyo P.
5/26/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
653801

Business and Finance

The design was a bit off, content was good, had to redo the design

Expert:
Dominic E.
5/10/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
Banner 3

Thesis/Dissertation

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
editing-service
2 stars
NEED HELP WITH YOUR PAPER?
Provide us with your paper requirements, choose an author, and we’ll get it done on time.
Write My Paper
editing-service
2 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
608399

Business Plan

Authors are always ready to make the changes you need if you need any. I will always be one of your loyal customers. Thank you again!

Expert:
Ann M.
5/3/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
550258

Thesis/Dissertation

He asked me to send more info, at first I was annoyed cuz it takes a lot of time but now I see the edits and it makes sense to me

Expert:
Kevin U.
5/1/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
508864

Term paper

It was just an okay proofread, no extras were added

Expert:
Anne T.
5/10/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
644785

Term paper

Hired this expert for my midterm paper and got 80/100 which is acceptable, hired him again for the final paper and got 78/100, which is not acceptable this time!

Expert:
Charlie S.
3/30/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
599608

Research proposal

Great job! Done earlier than needed and with more sources than needed! excellent work!

Expert:
Grace P.
3/9/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
648474

Presentation or Speech

I received an (A) on an 8-10 page paper that I waited until the last minute to try and do.

Expert:
Joe G.
5/4/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
644037

Presentation or Speech

This was finished early and there is never any revisions needed. Nice, friendly, understandable, and always go above and beyond to get the job done. Thank you so much.

Expert:
Sarah T.
6/2/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
604911

Research paper

The research was acceptable but the paper was delivered 1 hour late.

Expert:
Esteban B.
5/23/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
574314

Research paper

The paper was very repetitive and although it was written well, it could have been much better

Expert:
Raymond B.
6/3/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
674952

Book/Movie Review

I can't give enough praise to how well my 6 page critique turned out about a book I barely got through in American Literature class

Expert:
Jason O.
4/13/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
587555-no-writer

Report

I received my assignment request in a very timely manner. Good quality and amazing job.

Expert:
5/29/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
Banner 4

Annotated Bibliography

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
writing-service
4 stars
FEELING OVERWHELMED WRITING YOUR PAPER?
No worries, we've got you covered. Send us your requirements, and get an original paper in no time.
Place an Order
writing-service
4 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
411760

Report

Editing the report is not easy, editor did a good job, but maybe work a bit on your communication strategy

Expert:
Mike S.
3/19/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
644461

Business and Finance

Hired him to edit 3 slides and he edited the whole presentation

Expert:
Jared R.
4/6/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
601946

Book/Movie Review

I received 90 out of 100 and the work was original so overall i'd rate her work a 10/10 would highly recommend

Expert:
Mary N.
5/27/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
668629

Business and Finance

Was on point following the instructions to my assignment.

Expert:
Charles K.
5/2/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Business and Finance

Customer ID:
#
684657

Case study

apa style paper had several errors but he seems like a good dude and did pretty good with only having 3 days to do it.

Expert:
Marcus A.
4/2/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Case study

Customer ID:
#
527735

Thesis/Dissertation

Had to redo the assignment. Nonetheless, the work was delivered in time and was good quality.

Expert:
Camilla D
5/16/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
321781

Essay (Any type)

Was very quick and got it back to me quickly, the professor felt that it was more of a rough draft though

Expert:
Steven W.
5/8/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
659168

Admission Essay

Product was done on time however, it needed some revisions

Expert:
Evans P.
3/17/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
604922

Term paper

The paper was very well written, timely, and professional. I highly recommend

Expert:
Elizabeth S.
4/25/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Term paper

Customer ID:
#
613844

Annotated Bibliography

There were minor grammar errors but overall the paper was executed perfectly.

Expert:
Allan T.
4/11/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
341455

Essay (Any type)

Okay work, the completion date was 7 days and it took him 6 days to profread 5 pages

Expert:
Dennis N.
4/13/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
Banner 5

Business Plan

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
proofreading-service
5 stars
GET HELP WITH YOUR PAPER NOW!
We only need your paper requirements to create an original paper on time.
Get My Paper Done
proofreading-service
5 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
529947

Reflective Writing

The author was awesome, ahead of completion date and perfect answers

Expert:
William M.
5/10/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
525561

Research proposal

I enjoyed working with this expert, expected a bit more insights from his personal experience but overall great editing skills

Expert:
Steve F.
7/4/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
608987

Report

The paper was just okay. Wendy was willing to revise but some issues should have be corrected on the first draft

Expert:
Gary K.
5/28/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
493296

Admission Essay

Pointed out a few things, could have added more

Expert:
Linda M.
3/5/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
417400

Research paper

Lovely personality and great proofreading skills - highly recommend!

Expert:
Brooke D.
3/26/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
452876

Creative Writing

The paper he wrote for me was original, and she took my notes and did a good job of making adjustments to the paper at my request. That being said there still were some issues that has to be fixed

Expert:
Luisa K.
3/25/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Creative Writing

Customer ID:
#
499069

Thesis/Dissertation

Author did a great job on my assignment. Well written and submitted on time. 100% original!!

Expert:
Ellie P.
5/20/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
490727

Reflective Writing

Teacher liked your edits tho you skipped some parts of the text, that needed editing that is why my grade was 87 and not 100

Expert:
Evans P.
4/14/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
613443

Annotated Bibliography

I send a second part of the text that he needed to proofread 2 days late and he did not see it, did it 2 hours after the completion date

Expert:
Jimmy B.
3/5/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
499039

Research proposal

No questions asked, high quality work, timely manner. 10 out of 10

Expert:
Emma N.
3/13/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Research proposal

Customer ID:
#
694989

Literature Review

Paper was good. I did had to spend time revising as the citations were not in Turabian format as requested and a few typos. Otherwise it was good.

Expert:
Timothy E.
4/15/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
Banner 6

Critical Thinking/ Review

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
writing-service
3 stars
NEED HELP WITH YOUR PAPER?
Provide us with your paper requirements, choose an author, and we’ll get it done on time.
Write My Paper
writing-service
3 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
549083

Research paper

He went 1 hour past the completion date.

Expert:
Opiyo P.
5/27/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
526571

Reflective Writing

Skipped a few articles

Expert:
Dominic E.
5/21/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
652232

Thesis/Dissertation

Very impressed with the turn around time and the attention to detail needed for the assignment.

Expert:
Alex D.
6/3/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
571935

Report

Good proofreader, needed a bit more time but that is okay

Expert:
Joddy K.
4/28/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
556111

Literature Review

I asked to edit the intro and conclusion and he edited the whole thing

Expert:
Opiyo P.
5/12/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
628376

Research paper

Lovely personality and great proofreading skills - highly recommend!

Expert:
Brooke D.
5/12/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
360088

Essay (Any type)

could have been better

Expert:
Charles K.
5/29/2021
editing-service
2 stars
editing-service
2 stars

Essay (Any type)

Customer ID:
#
515035

Research paper

I was completely stressed and thought that having an entire research paper available for me in just 6 short hours was not doable. Not only was the expert able to deliver a paper, but the paper was amazing quality!

Expert:
Daniel V.
4/3/2021
writing-service
5 stars
writing-service
5 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
452973

Book/Movie Review

I have used this author twice now and both times he delivered wonderful papers and assignments. always before the completion date and original.

Expert:
Kevin U.
5/1/2021
writing-service
4 stars
writing-service
4 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
657185

Book/Movie Review

He edited my paper based on the book and I needed it based on the movie, he was able to redo it before the completion date tho

Expert:
Patrick S.
5/20/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
310907

Admission Essay

The paper quality is okay but the author sent me the paper after the completion date after 1 hour of the date

Expert:
Tyrrel L.
3/12/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
Banner 7

Presentation or Speech

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
proofreading-service
2 stars
FEELING OVERWHELMED WRITING YOUR PAPER?
No worries, we've got you covered. Send us your requirements, and get an original paper in no time.
Place an Order
proofreading-service
2 stars

Presentation or Speech

Customer ID:
#
624971

Annotated Bibliography

Very great service! My paper was sent to me a significant amount of time before the completion date.

Expert:
Ann M.
4/5/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
562879

Critical Thinking/ Review

Proofread everything, all was ok

Expert:
Elizabeth S.
5/26/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
515098

Literature Review

Received an 85 because formatting was off sad to say but he did have it in earlier than expected which was a plus

Expert:
Esteban B.
5/11/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
452567

Book/Movie Review

the work wasn't too good to be honest

Expert:
Reuben F.
5/5/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Book/Movie Review

Customer ID:
#
632183

Literature Review

I have always struggled with punctuation and grammar but this expert was a huuuuuuge help!!

Expert:
Victor B.
4/13/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Literature Review

Customer ID:
#
554441

Business Plan

I would rate a 10 if I could. He delivered the paper before the completion date.

Expert:
Jason O.
5/5/2021
proofreading-service
5 stars
proofreading-service
5 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
511865

Article review

Excellent in going by the description and instructions I put.

Expert:
Veronica K.
6/4/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
551234

Thesis/Dissertation

Wording could have been better, but in general it is ok. Good work.

Expert:
Patrick S.
5/23/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
620058

Admission Essay

The paper was very close to completion date

Expert:
Brandon W.
5/2/2021
proofreading-service
2 stars
proofreading-service
2 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
686659

Thesis/Dissertation

Timely and organized. The work was done in an extraordinary fashion.

Expert:
Raymond B.
3/14/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Thesis/Dissertation

Customer ID:
#
463678

Creative Writing

Completed 2 days ahead of the due date.

Expert:
Charles K.
5/26/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Creative Writing

Customer ID:
#
Banner 8

Report

He went 1 hour past the deadline.

Expert:
editing-service
4 stars
GET HELP WITH YOUR PAPER NOW!
We only need your paper requirements to create an original paper on time.
Get My Paper Done
editing-service
4 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
474839

Article review

Hire them to proofread and found some typos in the text, overall good but lacked attention to the details

Expert:
Penina C.
4/27/2021
proofreading-service
3 stars
proofreading-service
3 stars

Article review

Customer ID:
#
449558

Admission Essay

The paper quality is okay but the expert sent me the paper after the completion date after 1 hour of the date

Expert:
Tyrrel L.
5/21/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
608361

Reflective Writing

Followed criteria and handed my paper in on time once again

Expert:
Richard Q.
3/9/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Reflective Writing

Customer ID:
#
537407

Research paper

The attention to detail is priceless I will use your help again. thank you so much

Expert:
Edwin K.
5/25/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Research paper

Customer ID:
#
409925

Business Plan

was done quickly however didn't go into very much detail

Expert:
Marcus A.
3/21/2021
editing-service
3 stars
editing-service
3 stars

Business Plan

Customer ID:
#
451930

Admission Essay

Awesome author, proofread everything, received 85 that is why 4 stars

Expert:
Taylor Gr.
5/22/2021
proofreading-service
4 stars
proofreading-service
4 stars

Admission Essay

Customer ID:
#
645522

Annotated Bibliography

Good paper but there were a few typos

Expert:
Nathan F.
4/3/2021
writing-service
2 stars
writing-service
2 stars

Annotated Bibliography

Customer ID:
#
608225

Report

His edits made my report top-notch and I receive 95

Expert:
Ryan C.
4/30/2021
editing-service
5 stars
editing-service
5 stars

Report

Customer ID:
#
639028

Critical Thinking/ Review

Finished early, had to wait for him to confirm that it is final

Expert:
Timothy E.
4/28/2021
editing-service
4 stars
editing-service
4 stars

Critical Thinking/ Review

Customer ID:
#
605083

Business Plan

I have to point out that it worked pretty well for the revision. But he agreed to do the homework although he didn't know media planning. We had a limited amount of time and we were late. But if I had an essay type homework, I can prefer him.

Expert:
Lawrence S.
4/5/2021
writing-service
3 stars
writing-service
3 stars

Business Plan

No reviews found